CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone

Roster Faculty

Agrest, Sofia agrests@cofc.edu 843.953.5276
Anguelova, Iana anguelovai@cofc.edu 843.953.5651
Calini, Annalisa calinia@cofc.edu 843.953.5732
Carter, James carterj@cofc.edu 843.953.8012
Caveny, Deanna cavenyd@cofc.edu 843.953.5527
Cox, Ben coxbl@cofc.edu 843.953.5715
England, M. Rohn englandm@cofc.edu 843.953.5920
Florence, Hope florenceh@cofc.edu 843.953.5635
Ivey, Thomas iveyt@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Jeter, Debby jeterd@cofc.edu 843.953.8023
Jin, Renling jinr@cofc.edu 843.953.7193
Jones, Martin jonesm@cofc.edu 843.953.5735
Jurisich, Liz jurisiche@cofc.edu 843.953.7297
Kai, Bo kaib@cofc.edu 843.953.8017
Kasman, Alex kasmana@cofc.edu 843.953.8018
Kunkle, Thomas kunklet@cofc.edu 843.953.5921
Lafortune, Stephane lafortunes@cofc.edu 843.953.5869
Langville, Amy langvillea@cofc.edu 843.953.7276
LeMesurier, Brenton lemesurierb@cofc.edu 843.953.5917
Li, Jiexiang lij@cofc.edu 843.953.5196
Maroncelli, Daniel maroncellidm@cofc.edu 843.953.1040
Mignone, Robert mignoner@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Mitchener, Garrett mitchenerg@cofc.edu 843.953.2484
Owens, Kate owensks@cofc.edu 843.953.4270
Park, Jin-Hong parkj@cofc.edu 843.953.4838
Przeworski, Andrew przeworskia@cofc.edu 843.953.5729
Sarvate, Dinesh sarvated@cofc.edu 843.953.5736
Shields, Sandra shieldss@cofc.edu 843.953.5919
Smirnov, Oleg smirnov@cofc.edu 843.953.7296
Thom, Katherine thomk@cofc.edu 843.953.5739
Vartanian, A. 843.953.5730
Young, James youngj@cofc.edu 843.953.7295
Young, Paul youngp@cofc.edu 843.953.5922

Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Denslow, Stewart denslows@cofc.edu 843.953.5750
Dollason, Anne dollasona@cofc.edu 843.953.5750
Hyer, J. Madison hyerjm@cofc.edu 843.953.4920
Ismail, Cameron ismailcf@cofc.edu 843.953.8021
Johnston, J. Sully johnstonj@cofc.edu 843.953.1016
Kumar, Mukesh kumarm@cofc.edu 843.953.8021
Lauzon, Gil lauzong@cofc.edu 843.953.5733
Maldonado, Lizmarie maldonadol@cofc.edu 843.953.5875
Niederman, Derrick niedermandc@cofc.edu 843.953.5750
Rivers, Mary riversm@cofc.edu 843.953.5873
Sheppard, Wendy sheppardw@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Taylor, Cheryl taylorc@cofc.edu 843.953.2576
Tubbs, Lauren latubbs@cofc.edu 843.953.2576
Van Nice, Kenny vanniceka@cofc.edu 843.953.1016
West, Jane westjk@cofc.edu 843.953.5730

Staff

Abbott, Michelle abbottm@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Narayanan, Mini mnarayan@cofc.edu 843.953.5730