Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone

Roster Faculty

Agrest, Sofia agrests@cofc.edu 843.953.5276
Anguelova, Iana anguelovai@cofc.edu 843.953.5651
Calini, Annalisa calinia@cofc.edu 843.953.5732
Carter, James carterj@cofc.edu 843.953.8012
Caveny, Deanna cavenyd@cofc.edu 843.953.5527
Cox, Ben coxbl@cofc.edu 843.953.5715
Florence, Hope florenceh@cofc.edu 843.953.8181
Hunter, Rachel hunterr1@cofc.edu 843.953.5733
Ivey, Thomas iveyt@cofc.edu 843.953.7276
Jin, Renling jinr@cofc.edu 843.953.7193
Jones, Martin jonesm@cofc.edu 843.953.5735
Jurisich, Liz jurisiche@cofc.edu 843.953.7297
Kai, Bo kaib@cofc.edu 843.953.8017
Kasman, Alex kasmana@cofc.edu 843.953.8018
Kumar, Mukesh kumarm@cofc.edu 843.953.1016
Kunkle, Thomas kunklet@cofc.edu 843.953.5921
Lafortune, Stephane lafortunes@cofc.edu 843.953.5869
Langville, Amy langvillea@cofc.edu 843.953.5920
LeMesurier, Brenton lemesurierb@cofc.edu 843.953.5917
Li, Jiexiang lij@cofc.edu 843.953.5196
Maroncelli, Daniel maroncellidm@cofc.edu 843.953.1040
Mignone, Robert mignoner@cofc.edu 843.953.5740
Mitchener, Garrett mitchenerg@cofc.edu 843.953.2484
Owens, Kate owensks@cofc.edu 843.953.4270
Park, Jin-Hong parkj@cofc.edu 843.953.4838
Przeworski, Andrew przeworskia@cofc.edu 843.953.5729
Sarvate, Dinesh sarvated@cofc.edu 843.953.5736
Sheppard, Wendy sheppardw@cofc.edu 843.953.5739
Shields, Sandra shieldss@cofc.edu 843.953.5919
Smirnov, Oleg smirnov@cofc.edu 843.953.7296
Vartanian, A. 843.953.5730
Young, James youngj@cofc.edu 843.953.7295
Young, Paul youngp@cofc.edu 843.953.5922

Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Bradshaw, David

bradshawdj@cofc.edu 843.953.4920

Denslow, Stewart

denslows@cofc.edu 843.953.5750
Dollason, Anne dollasona@cofc.edu 843.953.5830
Flenner, David flennerdr@cofc.edu 843.953.5875
Harrison, Gary harrisong@cofc.edu 843.953.4920
Maldonado, Lizmarie maldonadol@cofc.edu 843.953.5875
Mishoe, Austin mishoeae@cofc.edu 843.953.5750
Niederman, Derrick niedermandc@cofc.edu 843.953.5750
Pedings-Behling, Kathryn kepeding@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Taylor, Cheryl taylorc@cofc.edu 843.953.5873
Van Nice, Kenny vanniceka@cofc.edu 843.953.4920
West, Jane westjk@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Zeltner, Jay zeltnerj@cofc.edu 843.953.5875

Staff

Abbott, Michelle abbottm@cofc.edu 843.953.5730
Fredericksen, Carly fredericksence@cofc.edu  843.953.5730